When you purchase an International Plan, it will become active from the date purchased through the end of your monthly cycle.
You may add or remove an International Plan at any time. International Plans are billed in full when added and are not prorated. For example, if your plan cycle is the 1st through the 31st, and you purchase an add-on on the 1st of the month, you will have the complete cycle to use that add-on.
If you were to have the same plan, but purchased an add-on on the 15th of the month, you will be charged the full amount, and will be able to use the add-on from the 15th (or date of purchase) through the 31st (or end date of your current cycle). Once purchased, International Plans will automatically be renewed each billing cycle unless you cancel the plan.
To cancel your International Plan, please contact our Customer Care team at 844-TPO-TEAM.